Skip Navigation LinksWelcome > Teams

LVPC Teams

If you are interested in joining one of our teams, please contact any team member, session member or Pastor Chad. We'd love to have you join us!


Lisamarie Boehm
Al El-Zahr
Marilyn El-Zahr
Ken Ernst
Krista Jenkins
Peggy Macaoay
Karen Newman
Warren Newman
Renee Ollerenshaw

Peggy Macaoay, Clerk of Session

Nominating Committee

Al El-Zahr
Marilyn El-Zahr (Session Representative)
Karen Newman

Spiritual Formation

Natalie Gast
Blake Haggerty
Krista Jenkins (Session Representative)
Chad Rodgers
Kim Rodgers
Linda Stetler

Sunday School Teachers

Lisa Coffaro
Stephanie Donlon
Eric Gast
Krista Jenkins
Kim Rodgers